Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Surrey: Raynes Park Rangers

About the team

Individual Honours.

1961 Dave Chivers(15) won the Southern Riders Championship at Garratt Park. Runner up was Derek Garnett(14), 3rd Len Adams(12), and 4th Barry Shapley(11).


  • Roy Baker
  • Dave Chivers