Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Midlands West: Rowley Stars

About the team

Club Secretary: R. Newall, 116 Uplands Road, Tansley Hill Estate, Dudley, Worcs(1965).

Raced in the Birmingham & District League 1965.


  • John Andrews
  • N. Bedford
  • J. Harrison
  • C. Hawkins
  • J. Lown
  • Ray Moore
  • R. Newell
  • J. Round
  • T. Short
  • P. Whitehouse
  • R. Woodall
  • P. Worwood