Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Wiltshire: Wroughton Aces

About the team

Club Secretary: John Hunt.

Individual Honours.

Malcolm Smith came 3rd in National Individual Final 1954.


  • .... Ackwell
  • Mick Hudd
  • Peter King
  • Stan Lister
  • Terry Potter
  • Malcolm Smith
  • Claud Sowden