Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Buckinghamshire: Wycombe Wildcats

About the team

Club Secretary: K. Rutson, 5 Micklefield Road, High Wycombe.


  • R. Bates
  • B. Cooper
  • J. Dunne
  • G. Harris
  • B. Hawes
  • R. Hawes
  • T. Hazel
  • K. Orchard
  • 'Nobby' Pearce
  • K. Rutson
  • Dick York