Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Cleveland: North Ormesby Knights

About the team

Individual Honours.

1965 David Bean won the Tees-Side Individual Championship after a run-off with Ken Rose, both riders scoring 13 points..


  • David Bean