Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Devon: Coombe Lions

About the team

Team formed by Ron Vaulter, raced in the Teign & District League.

Team Manager: Ron Vaulter.


  • R. Bailey
  • N. 'Dickie' Bird
  • N. Elliott
  • J. Harvey
  • Dave Hutchings
  • John Hutchings
  • Tom Hutchings
  • E. Parker
  • Boyd Rowe
  • J. Searle
  • R. Todd
  • Ron Vaulter