Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Devon: Paignton Flyers

About the team

Track was at Clennon Valley, Paignton.

Raced in the Teign & District League early 1950s.


  • Dave Anning
  • Malcolm Bidder
  • B. Broadhurst
  • D. Dowell
  • Graham Eales
  • Laurie Harwood
  • B. Hill
  • Tony Mitchell
  • Gerry Moore
  • Alan Pike
  • M. Woodley