Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Devon: Teignmouth Tigers

About the team

Raed in the Teign & District League.

Team Manager: Jim Harvey.


  • Sid 'Dingle' Davey
  • Alan Fey
  • Norman Harris
  • Jim Harvey
  • A. Hutchings
  • Ray Knight
  • John Long
  • Dave Mutton
  • A. Perryman
  • Greg Shimell
  • Graham Tooley
  • John "Biddle" Tooley
  • George Tribble