Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Devon: Whipton Wolves

About the team

Club Secretary: K. Lyons, 8 Thornpark Rise, Exeter, Devon(1964).

Raced in the Devon County League 1963.


  • B. Drake
  • Keith Lyons
  • B. Phillips
  • P. Roper
  • M. Sprysphere
  • B. Webber
  • R. York