Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Avon: Hanham Panthers

About the team

Raced in the Bristol League South 1982.

Team Honours.

Winners of the Bristol League South 1982, runners-up in the overall Bristol League 1982.


  • Mike Alder
  • Neil Collins
  • Roger Davis
  • Keith Harris
  • Derek Mills
  • Mike Parry
  • Peter Williams