Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Oxfordshire: Oxford City CSC

About the team

Changed the name from Headley Hawks.



  • Alan Brown
  • Chris Cooper
  • Giles Cuss
  • Dave Frith
  • Dennis Hubble
  • Toby Millen
  • Ray Oliver
  • Karl Wassall