Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Cheshire: Crewe Princes

About the team

Track was of grass on Hillside Common.

Clubs used two different sized tracks.



  • D. Baker
  • Russell Barton
  • Robert Brown
  • Paul Chaddock
  • Brian Challinor
  • Martin Collins
  • Roger Hockenhall
  • David Hopley
  • Paul Hopley
  • G. Jones
  • Steve Moss
  • Dennis Newton
  • David Pratt
  • Peter Sandland
  • Martin Stubbs
  • M. Surridge
  • Alan Thornhill
  • Graham Titley