Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Dorset: Red Hill Rockets

About the team

Track was in woods at Redhill Common, Bournemouth.

Team Honours.

1975 winners of the Bournemouth, Poole & District League.

1975 winners of the League KO Cup, beating Oakdale 70 - 57 at Turbary.


  • A. Chisholm
  • Russell Cobb
  • Robert Danks
  • P. Read
  • R. Read
  • K. Scott
  • Chris Warren