Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Humberside: Humberside Hawks

About the team

Raced in the Humberside League 1973.

Closed down at the begining of the 1974 season.


  • T. Bristow
  • M. Henrickson
  • Dave Jackson
  • G. Lee
  • N. Morrod
  • K. Peart
  • Kev Young