Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Midlands West: Tividale CSC

About the team

This was a 1970 team based at Sandwell.


  • Graham Bradley
  • Steve Clarke
  • Paul Cockburn
  • Dick Davies
  • Gerald Faith
  • Geoff Field
  • Dave Hunstone
  • Adrian Marchant
  • John Rudland
  • A. Slater
  • Mick Slater