Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Midlands West: Oakham CSC

About the team

This was a 1970 team based at Sandwell.


  • Paul Cockburn
  • Dick Davies
  • Paul Evans
  • Mick Jones
  • Alan Morgan
  • Dave Perks
  • Jeff Robinson
  • Steve Robinson
  • Alec Seward
  • Karl Seward
  • Alan Slater
  • Mick Slater