Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Devon: Bovey Tracey Spurs

About the team

Raced in the Teign & District League early 1950s.


  • H. Hatherley
  • Bill Holden
  • Merv Lavercombe
  • D. Manley
  • G. Mardon
  • T. Maunder
  • W. Olding
  • Jimmy Small
  • R. Small
  • F. White
  • G. Wills
  • T. Wills