Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Warwickshire: Morris Motors CSC

About the team

Racing in 1964, they beat both Longford and Earlsdon in the A.D. Ellis Benevolent Cup.

Racing in the Coventry League 1964.


  • G. Bryan
  • P. Bullock
  • .... Carter
  • Brian Clarke(1960s)
  • R. Francis
  • B. Johnson
  • J. Reeve
  • John Reynolds(1961)
  • F. Smith
  • .... Taylor
  • B. Wilkins
  • N. Young