Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Yorkshire West: Greetland Druids

About the team

Individual Honours.

Jim Meadowcroft won the Yorkshire Individual Championship in the 60s.


  • Vic Calvert
  • John Duckworth
  • Dennis Leonard
  • John Leonard
  • Kenny Lumb
  • Jim Meadowcroft
  • Dave Midgley
  • Geoff Moles
  • Mick North
  • B. Smith