Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Yorkshire West: Mixenden Rangers

About the team

Individual Honours.

Robin Wells won the Yorkshire Individual Championship in the 60s.


  • Mal Broadbent
  • W. Busfield
  • Brian Craven
  • S. Craven
  • Mick Eaton
  • D. Hirst
  • Geoff Moffatt
  • D. Price
  • Alan Rushworth
  • N. Sutcliffe
  • Russ Sutcliffe
  • Colin Taylor
  • Robin Wells(capt)