Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Devon: Withycombe CSC

About the team

An Exmouth based team who rode unbeaten in the Devon League in 1977.


  • Phil Courtney
  • Rod Hawkins
  • Alan Major
  • Paul Raymond
  • Mark Reed
  • Rob Thorn
  • Ken Vine
  • Graham Ward
  • Steve Yates