Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Wales: Hartridge

About the team

This was a team that was part of the Newport Dragons, and raced in the Newport League in the 1980s.


  • B. Collins
  • Russell Cook
  • Nicky Davies
  • Joe Foster
  • S. Grant
  • John McNeil
  • S. Perrett
  • Brian Whittington