Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Norfolk: Hellesdon Cubs

About the team

Team formed in 1966.

Team Manager: Mick Mallett.


  • Alan Daynes
  • David Hagger
  • R. Leggett
  • S. McGranigan
  • A. Mobbs
  • Steve Rix
  • Mick Rose
  • John Watts