Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Norfolk: Thorpe Saints

About the team

Club Secretary: I. Baxter, 71 Beechwood Drive, Thorpe, Norwich NOR 88S(1964).

Club Secretary: A. Clarke, 53 Gordon Avenue, Thorpe, Norwich(1966).

Raced in the Norwich League 1963(finished 6th).


  • Paul Aldridge
  • David Allen
  • J. Bass
  • A. Clarke
  • Dave Clarke
  • Phil Esteban
  • P. Haynes
  • M. Houghton
  • M. Mapes
  • John Seaman
  • D. Wortley
  • Shane Yallop