Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Middlesex: South Ruislip Aces

About the team.

Formed in 1953 by Bill Punter, this was a second team in South Ruislip with the same name..

Track was in Station Approach, Ruislip.

Club Secretary: C. Radcliffe, 72 Shakespeare Avenue, Ruislip.

Raced in North West Middlesex League.


  • Bren Harper
  • Bill Punter
  • Malcolm Richards
  • Brian Robinson
  • Roger Seymour
  • Bruno Veras
  • Bill Whyte