Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Wales: Docks Devils

About the team

A Cardiff Team who raced 1951 - 1952.

Bryn Ebdon was one of the founder members in 1951.


  • Dinky Allsop
  • Bobby Duggan
  • Bryn Ebdon
  • Ray Isidoro
  • Vic Isidoro
  • Harry Jewitt