Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Wales: Llanmartin Eagles

About the team

Based in Newport, raced 1989 - 1991.

Raced in the British South West League.


  • Rob Absalom
  • Gilbert Davies
  • Derek Ford
  • Steve Nash
  • Mike Rice
  • John Walters
  • Wayne Walters
  • Bobby Watts